You Actually Need To Read All The Things You Pin On Pinterest?

finalpinthlpicmonk

 

 

You would truly enjoying following me on Pinterest! I have collected tons of articles on all different aspects of the writing experience. And in my zeal to provide people with a treasure trove of information, I haven’t actually read it all myself!

I discovered that reading my pins is helpful today when I kept trying to pin things I had already pinned. Do not get me wrong, I read them when I pinned them, but in some cases that was months ago and I no longer remember what I read.

So, I have built into my schedule time to re-familiarize myself with the information there. This way I will benefit from my treasure trove of info, too!

If you have not been over, check it out: https://www.pinterest.com/xeniarose54/

 

Splatters and Screams,

Tanya

3 thoughts on “You Actually Need To Read All The Things You Pin On Pinterest?

  1. Sometimes going back over old information is just what the doctor ordered. Especially when you’ve posted it because it was relevant in the first place!

    Now to just find time to do similar work on my own side, and I might just find out how far I’ve come. Or will I?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

