The Many Pitfalls and Pleasures of Social Media

Social-media-integration

I will be writing about different social media outlets and my experiences with them as an author. Which I have discovered is very different than using them as a regular person or as me vs. my brand. I have a poll that I would like you to take, which will enable me to put into my posts what other authors have found on their journeys to become known writers with books that sell.

I hope you will participate by taking the poll and at the end of June, I will post my results and hopefully we will help each other to navigate this very overpopulated and confusing cyberniche.

Thanks!

4 thoughts on “The Many Pitfalls and Pleasures of Social Media

Leave a Reply

